UPDATE: Spring’s Sentiments

Namaste and a blessed Ishtar to all of you! For those of you who follow my blog or view my posts from time to time, you know that I use this space to document my spiritual journey into a higher state of being by sharing my discoveries and experiences along the way.

Last post, I shared my thoughts on Spring Eating (i.e. eating yellow foods to promote vitality and energy as well as support the liver in naturally cleansing the body of toxins)… This has been working out pretty well for me.

I really have been noticing changes both physically and mentally. Not only have I been losing weight but my skin is much softer and smoother than before. I have more energy to complete my daily tasks and I am also much more creative and open-minded.

I’ve included the use of patchouli incense and a special yellow candle in my routine to set the tone for the day and participated in Kemetic Yoga sessions to really use that extra energy constructively. Asherah’s willing, I can carry this through to the end of the season. Until then, I’ll continue to post my progress as I go along 🙂 Light and love.

Indira Mahi ♡

Leave a comment